Welcome!

April 30, 2009 at 7:37 am 3 comments

Hi!

Welcome to my Stamping Spot – my place to enjoy stamping and showcase my creations! I hope you enjoy looking through my blog, reading about my experiences with stamping and gain inspiration from the things I share!

Feel free to leave comments to let me know what you think of my creations or just to say hi!

Thanks!

Michelle x

Entry filed under: Michelle Scott.

Fifth Avenue Floral

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Faye  |  May 2, 2009 at 3:04 am

    I love your designs Michelle. You are highly talented and very creative. I can’t wait to get more from you.

    Reply
  • 2. Sarah Klass  |  May 4, 2009 at 6:02 am

    OMG Michelle! I have just last night got back from convention and am going through my emails. Look at you GO! What an awesome blog with amazing content – I’m SO impressed! Looking forward to checking in often and seeing more of your gorgeous stuff 🙂

    S x

    Reply
  • 3. Donna Penfold  |  June 7, 2009 at 10:28 pm

    Thanks so much Michelle for coming and doing a workshop for Courtney’s 12th Birthday. You were so organized and patient with the girls. It was the best party. All the kids are still talking about it. Will look forward to some more of your workshops soon. Thanks again.
    Donna Penfold.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Michelle Scott

Stampin Up! Demonstrator
Perth, Western Australia
Mobile: 0414 375 302
Email: stampingspot@hotmail.com
Blog: stampingspot.wordpress.com
Demo Website: stampingspot.stampinup.net

Stampin Up! Catalogue

April 2009
S M T W T F S
    May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Disclaimer

This site is my personal blog. The content is my sole responsibility as an independent Stampin' Up! demonstrator. The use of, and content of the classes, services, or products offered on this blog is not endorsed by Stampin' Up!

Blog Stats

  • 36,862 visitors

