New Catalogue Swap Cards Received!

May 16, 2009 at 10:25 pm Leave a comment

I showed you the swap card I made for our new catalogue swap recently here, and thought you might like to see some of the other cards I received! So here’s some of the gorgeous cards that have been arriving in my mailbox lately!

Here is one by Corrie Topley using the Cute & Curly & Upsy Daisy stamp sets with the gorgeous Curvy Label punch that I really, really want!

Corrie Topley

This one is another Upsy Daisy card by Joanne Wegener –

Joanne Wegener

This one by Sam Higgins is using the new and very versatile Circle Circus set –

Sam Higgins

This is using the Cheers To You stamp set and the new yummy Pink Pirouette ribbon and was made by Pauline Barrington –

Pauline Barrington

And lastly is this one by Lisa Moyle, using the Bird on a Branch stamp set – a set I wasn’t reallyinterested in at first, but after seeing this gorgeous card, I think I’m swayed…! 

Lisa Moyle

It was great to receive such wonderful cards and get some more inspiration and ideas for cards using the new stamp sets! And of course it helped to lengthen my wish list a bit more…!!!

Thanks girls!

Entry filed under: Cards.

Daisies on my mind… Kristina’s Colour Inspiration #52

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Michelle Scott

Stampin Up! Demonstrator
Perth, Western Australia
Mobile: 0414 375 302
Email: stampingspot@hotmail.com
Blog: stampingspot.wordpress.com
Demo Website: stampingspot.stampinup.net

Stampin Up! Catalogue

May 2009
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Disclaimer

This site is my personal blog. The content is my sole responsibility as an independent Stampin' Up! demonstrator. The use of, and content of the classes, services, or products offered on this blog is not endorsed by Stampin' Up!

Blog Stats

  • 36,825 visitors

