Looking for a Cute Purse?

June 21, 2009 at 4:03 pm 1 comment

Anyone looking for a cute purse for a night out?

Well, I found a cute new purse that would go perfectly with a Baja Breeze coloured outfit, or an outfit inspired by Fifth Avenure Floral!

Cute Purse

It’s a little on the small side though – it would probably only fit a lippy and a few coins or cards!

This was a door prize that I offered at my workshop yesterday! I managed to fit some choccies inside too!  The template is on the Demonstrator website (one of the many benefits of being a demonstrator!) and was really easy to make. I used some Baja Breeze cardstock, Baja Breeze Patterned DSP, a Baja Breeze button and some Chocolate Chip grosgrain ribbon. I stamped the Fifth Avenue Floral flower in VersaMark and added a simple sentiment from Occasional Greetings in Chocolate Chip.

One of the lovely ladies at the workshop, Shannon, won the purse and her daughter promptly claimed it for herself!

If you would like to have the chance to score some goodies for yourself and have some friends around for a catch up and some stampin fun, just give me a call or send me an email (details here) and I’d be more than happy to book a date for your wokshop! Remember – there is a fantastic special offer available to hostesses during June and July (see details here)… and I don’t have many dates left, so get in quick!

Michelle

Entry filed under: 3D Projects.

Baby Shower Fun! As Easy as Paint by Numbers!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Sarah Klass  |  June 21, 2009 at 8:48 pm

    Ooh, I reckon I might have claimed that beauty if my mum had won it too!

    Gorgeous Mich!

    S x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Michelle Scott

Stampin Up! Demonstrator
Perth, Western Australia
Mobile: 0414 375 302
Email: stampingspot@hotmail.com
Blog: stampingspot.wordpress.com
Demo Website: stampingspot.stampinup.net

Stampin Up! Catalogue

June 2009
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Disclaimer

This site is my personal blog. The content is my sole responsibility as an independent Stampin' Up! demonstrator. The use of, and content of the classes, services, or products offered on this blog is not endorsed by Stampin' Up!

Blog Stats

  • 36,872 visitors

