Embrace Life Matchbox

July 9, 2009 at 4:09 pm 1 comment

 I really love making little gifts for my hostesses and have fun trying out new designs and templates! I made this matchbox style box for a hostess recently and then made some little cards (about 4″ x 4″) to go inside.

Embrace Life Matchbox

 I used the Embrace Life stamp set with a gorgeous colour combo of Rose Red, Regal Rose & Sage Shadow. I showed the ladies how easy it is to use markers to draw directly on to the stamps and also how you can personalise sentiments by colouring the words in different colours with the markers.

Here are the cards I made for the inside:

Embrace Blossoms

 Embrace Rosebuds

Embrace Blooms

I made 2 of each of these designs and then popped them all inside the box for a nice little gift! This is a nice and easy box to make and can be easily duplicated for any size of card or present to put inside!

If you would like to get some hostess gifts for yourself and also score yourself some free products (anyone’s wishlist getting rather long?!), just contact me to  book a workshop!

Plus, get in quick to book your workshop for August and be the first to see and use our new products from our new Spring Mini catalogue! (I’ve seen it and there are some amazing products in there! My pre-order is on its way to me at the moment so I’ll start showing you some sneak peeks soon!)

Entry filed under: 3D Projects, Cards, Techniques, Templates.

More Trendy Trees A Pretty Little Purse!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Hampers  |  July 25, 2009 at 1:32 pm

    Nice designs. You seems to have a gr8 artistic skills. Keep it up the good work.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Michelle Scott

Stampin Up! Demonstrator
Perth, Western Australia
Mobile: 0414 375 302
Email: stampingspot@hotmail.com
Blog: stampingspot.wordpress.com
Demo Website: stampingspot.stampinup.net

Stampin Up! Catalogue

July 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Disclaimer

This site is my personal blog. The content is my sole responsibility as an independent Stampin' Up! demonstrator. The use of, and content of the classes, services, or products offered on this blog is not endorsed by Stampin' Up!

Blog Stats

  • 36,825 visitors

