Perth Regionals Swaps

October 25, 2009 at 8:21 pm Leave a comment

After lots of hard work and much stamping and assembling, I managed to make 44 swaps for our Perth Regionals (scroll down for more details about this fabulous event!).

I decided to use a new stamp set from the 09-10 Ideas Book & Catalogue called Punch Pals and I made some Christmas card swaps. I created one main design for the card and then played around with the different cute stamps in this set in the main image section. I also used different colours of card & ribbon to match my watercoloured images.

Here are my swaps all packed up and ready to go:

Regional Swaps

Regionals Swaps2

And here is a closeup of my swap cards:

Christmas Tree Tag

Christmas Snowman Tag

Those Punch Pals stamps are so cute! I stamped the images and watercoloured and on the snow ones, I also added some torn Whisper White sponged with Baja Breeze.

So, if I made 44 cards, I must have received 44 swap cards in return, right?

Well, are you ready…?! Here they are:

IMG_2936

IMG_2940

IMG_2942

IMG_2948

IMG_2950

IMG_2951

IMG_2953

Wow! Hope you are as inspired as I am!

I’m off to do some more creating now!

“Christmas Tags”
Stamps: Punch Pals
Paper: Real Red/ Ruby Red, Kiwi Kiss/ Old Olive, Basic Grey/ Chocolate Chip
Ink: Basic Black, Real Red/ Ruby Red, Kiwi Kiss/ Old Olive, Pumpkin Pie/ Summer Sun, Chocolate Chip/ Baja Breeze, VersaMark
Accessories: Aquapainter, Holepunch, Real Red Grosgrain Ribbon/ Kiwi Kiss Satin Ribbon, Word Window Punch, Sponge, Stampin Dimensionals

Entry filed under: Cards, Events. Tags: , , , .

Perth Regionals – SO much fun! My new Demonstrator website!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Michelle Scott

Stampin Up! Demonstrator
Perth, Western Australia
Mobile: 0414 375 302
Email: stampingspot@hotmail.com
Blog: stampingspot.wordpress.com
Demo Website: stampingspot.stampinup.net

Stampin Up! Catalogue

October 2009
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Disclaimer

This site is my personal blog. The content is my sole responsibility as an independent Stampin' Up! demonstrator. The use of, and content of the classes, services, or products offered on this blog is not endorsed by Stampin' Up!

Blog Stats

  • 36,862 visitors

