My new Demonstrator website!

October 26, 2009 at 6:29 pm Leave a comment

I have a new website!

My new Stampin Up! Demonstrator website is here – http://stampingspot.stampinup.net

I will still be writing my blog, and sharing ideas here (please keep visiting me!!), but this another place where you can find heaps of information about Stampin Up! products, special offers, great ideas for projects, discounts for hosting a workshop, info about getting the ultimate discount by becoming a demonstrator and my calendar with all my events!

Check it out and let me know what you think!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

Perth Regionals Swaps Rock Star – Promo Ends Soon!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Michelle Scott

Stampin Up! Demonstrator
Perth, Western Australia
Mobile: 0414 375 302
Email: stampingspot@hotmail.com
Blog: stampingspot.wordpress.com
Demo Website: stampingspot.stampinup.net

Stampin Up! Catalogue

October 2009
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Disclaimer

This site is my personal blog. The content is my sole responsibility as an independent Stampin' Up! demonstrator. The use of, and content of the classes, services, or products offered on this blog is not endorsed by Stampin' Up!

Blog Stats

  • 36,872 visitors

