Katherine’s Wedding Card

January 4, 2010 at 6:30 pm Leave a comment

One of the lovely girls from work is getting married over the holidays, so I made a wedding card for her to congratulate her on the special occasion! It’s a nice big one I made at the end of term for everyone to sign.

I used a card base of Kraft card and also used Pink Pirouette & Riding Hood Red. I used some Bella Rose DSP with the wedding cake stamp from Fun & Fast Notes, which I watercoloured with a little Pink Pirouette & Riding Hood Red. I used my Eyelet Border Punch, some Half Pearls and tied a bow in some Kraft ribbon to add to the elegant feel.

We are heading to Auckland today to catch up with some more family, before heading to Sydney for a few days before heading home! Can’t wait to do some sightseeing in Sydney (I haven’t actually been there before!) and also catch up with some friends there.

I’ll be back to show you a male birthday card soon!

Entry filed under: Cards, Wedding/Engagement. Tags: , .

For Everything Flowers Trendy Trees Birthday

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Michelle Scott

Stampin Up! Demonstrator
Perth, Western Australia
Mobile: 0414 375 302
Email: stampingspot@hotmail.com
Blog: stampingspot.wordpress.com
Demo Website: stampingspot.stampinup.net

Stampin Up! Catalogue

January 2010
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Disclaimer

This site is my personal blog. The content is my sole responsibility as an independent Stampin' Up! demonstrator. The use of, and content of the classes, services, or products offered on this blog is not endorsed by Stampin' Up!

Blog Stats

  • 36,825 visitors

