Perth Regionals!

September 13, 2010 at 9:58 pm Leave a comment

Saturday was our Perth Regionals event – a great day where we get to catch up with other demonstrators from around WA for some stamping, chatting and catching up!

I used my new *favourite* stamp set Artistic Etchings to create my swaps for the day and I made two versions of the same design – one using Real Red & Basic Black and the other using Baja Breeze & Soft Suede:

I managed to make about 50 swaps and got busy madly swapping when I arrived at the Convention Centre, so I received around the same number of lovely swaps from other demonstrators! Here is a pic of all the amazing ideas I received:

It’s so lovely to enjoy a day where we get fantastic ideas and inspiration from a range of different people, and we get to catch up with other demonstrators and stamping frends and our fantastic team of girls!It’s always hard to get all the stamping done when we get to catch up with the girls – there’s always more chatting than stamping!!

Here’s a photo of our ‘Klass Act’ team:

Here is a pic of me with the amazing Sarah Klass – my upline and inspiration:

And here are some of my team and stamping friends – Jan, me and Michelle.

Plus one of my good friends – the lovely Louise:

I’ll be back soon with some more pics of the projects we made at Regionals with our new stamp set we received – Every Moment. Come back to see this beautiful stamp set and some great ideas for using it in a variety of projects!

“Regional Swaps”
Stamps: Artistic Etchings, En Francais
Paper: Riding Hood Red & Basic Black/ Soft Suede & Baja Breeze, Crumb Cake, Newsprint DSP
Ink: Riding Hood Red & Basic Black/ Soft Suede & Baja Breeze
Accessories: Big Shot, Top Note Die

Entry filed under: 3D Projects, Cards, Events.

New products & an Engagement card

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Michelle Scott

Stampin Up! Demonstrator
Perth, Western Australia
Mobile: 0414 375 302
Email: stampingspot@hotmail.com
Blog: stampingspot.wordpress.com
Demo Website: stampingspot.stampinup.net

Stampin Up! Catalogue

September 2010
S M T W T F S
« Aug    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Disclaimer

This site is my personal blog. The content is my sole responsibility as an independent Stampin' Up! demonstrator. The use of, and content of the classes, services, or products offered on this blog is not endorsed by Stampin' Up!

Blog Stats

  • 36,825 visitors

